why does anyone actually like me

so uh

I mean I knew this before but I feel like it’s just repeatedly proven to me over and over

I am really a bitch.

seriously, how does anyone stand me? I’m a whiny, selfish, arrogant, insulting human being and sometimes I really don’t understand why anyone actually likes me or finds me to be an enjoyable human being.

I just… I don’t know. maybe I’m overreacting, maybe I’m just being whiny and selfish as always, maybe I’m just trying to get attention, I don’t fucking know.

but if someone could tell me why anyone actually gives a shit about me, wants to be around me, or likes me at all that would be really awesome.  ♥

Leave a Reply

