finally

the wait may finally be over, folks.

I talked to K today because I wanted to see him sometime soon, and he seemed really happy–much happier than he’s seemed in chat in a long time. he’s got a job he’s actually happy with, and his facebook status says single… he might have finally broken up with The Bitch!

anyways, I get to see him next tuesday and I’m thrilled. this might mean that I don’t have to be alone again. this might mean that I can finally have someone to be with… I’m so excited I can hardly contain it. he says he misses me, that he wants to see me too… I really hope that this could go somewhere. I really hope that this could go somewhere wonderful.

alright! done with my excited rant about a boy. hopefully hopefully hopefully this works out! eeeee~!  ♥

Leave a Reply

