feedback?

I just added a feedback form to my about page. if you ever have the desire to give feedback, suggestions (on how to deal with the problems I’m facing, for example), questions, requests (for topics you want me to talk about, for example, or for anything else), looking for advice (because apparently I’m great at giving advice?), or really anything else that you want to say or tell me.

I’m also giving the option to have your feedback published here on the blog, so feel free to take advantage of that too. they can be anonymous.

feel free to use it. ♥

Leave a Reply

